Department Of Physics


Former Faculty Members

FORMER FACULTY MEMBERS 1.  Dr. J. BENOY 2.  Dr. RESHMY V. K. Guest Faculty 1.  Dr. MAYADEVI. S. 2.  Dr. RAJESH. S. 3.  Smt....   Read More

Former Heads

1.   Dr. J. BENOY 2.  Dr. RESHMY. V. K

Lab Facilities

Club Activities

Indian Science Program (2019) Students Science Awareness Programme (2016): On the wings of PSLV : India in Space

Research Projects


Year Pass Percentage: 2013 75 % 2014 82.76 % 2015 85.19 %

Seminar / Workshop

    Two day National Seminar on RECENT ADVANCES IN PHYSICS-2019 (NRAP-2019) 27th and 28th November 2019   INAGURAL SECTION OF SEMINAR 2019 (Youtube...   Read More

Student Achievements


© 2015 Government College Nedumangad. All rights reserved. deigned by C-DIT