

EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor:

Dr. Alex L

Professor & Head Post Graduate Department of Malayalam Government College Nedumangad

Email: alex1@gcn.ac.in

gcnmalayalam@gmail.com

Editorial Board:

Dr. Dharmarajan S S

Associate Professor

PG & Research Department of Malayalam Government College Nedumangad Email: dharmarajanss@gcn.ac.in

Dr. Beena Krishnan S K

Associate Professor

PG & Research Department of Malayalam Government College Nedumangad

Email: beenakrishnan@gcn.ac.in

Dr. Beena K

Assistant Professor

PG & Research Department of Malayalam Government College Nedumangad

Email: beenak@gcn.ac.in

Dr. Sreeja J S

Assistant Professor

PG & Research Department of Malayalam Government College Nedumangad

Email: sreejajs@gcn.ac.in

Dr. M Ramachandran Pillai

Assistant Professor

PG & Research Department of Malayalam Government College Nedumangad

Email: ramachandranpillai@gcn.ac.in

Dr. Deepa S S

Assistant Professor

PG & Research Department of Malayalam Government College Nedumangad Email: deepass@gcn.ac.in

Dr. Susanna P Das

Assistant Professor

PG & Research Department of Malayalam

Government College Nedumangad Email: susannapdas@gcn.ac.in

Dr. Lekshmi S

Assistant Professor

PG & Research Department of Malayalam

Government College Nedumangad

Email: lekshmis@gcn.ac.in